Fundamental Elements – The Sickness ft. Nuggy Gee, Insideus & DJ Upryt

Head to WWW.FEHIPHOP.COM for FREE downloads, merch & info.

“The Sickness” is the first single from the forthcoming EP “The Prerequisite” – Check WWW.FEHIPHOP.COM for updates.

OUT SOON – Available on limited edition 12″ Vinyl, CD, digital download & USB Card.

“The Prerequisite” Features DJ Johnny Love, DJ Upryt, Nuggy Gee, Insideus, & features production by Leaf Dog (High Focus Records), Soley & Pleura.

Produced by Pleura.
Mixed by T Pearson at Clockwork Studios.
Cuts by DJ Upryt.
Film Clip by Mindkill.

Fundamental Elements 2014

Contact / Media –